Mobile Appsairline_tickets
О наc

Остров Брач

Этот остров из камня, моря и сияющего солнца является одним из самых больших в центральной Далмации. На этом острове вы можете найти и скалистый берег, и бурые горы, и прекрасные пляжи, такие как Zlatni Rat (Золотой Мыс), представляющий собой захватывающий подарок природы.

Брач также может похвастаться сосновыми рощами и красивыми пейзажами, что делает его привлекательным курортом. Особую славу острову принесли слои белоснежного известняка, белый «брачский камень».

Деревушки, раскинувшиеся вдоль берега и в глубине острова похожи на какие-то каменные памятники, оберегающие богатое наследство прошлых веков.

В своей истории у Брача было множество правителей, но его дух не изменился, и это лучше всего отразилось на его главном достоянии – знаменитом «брачском камне». Брачским камнем облицованы многие знаменитые здания по всему миру, среди прочих — дворец Диоклетиана в Сплите и Белый Дом в Вашингтоне.

С каждым годом растет количество посетителей острова Брач, особенно с того момента, как там был построен аэропорт. И все не могут устоять перед величественной красотой острова, который так много может вам предложить.




Book now!

Date of arrival:


No. of nights:


Access code (optional):

Change/cancel reservation »
Currency converter

Amount:

From:

To:

 

The service uses Google currency converter.

Mobile Appsairline_tickets
Orvas Hotels

Brac Island


This island of stone, sea and sunshine is the largest in central Dalmatia. Brac Island has craggy shores and brown rocks, but also boasts wonderful beaches, such as Zlatni Rat (Golden Tongue), a spectacular jewel of nature.

The limestone karst and scrub alternate with fertile fields in the interior and pine woods on the heights.

 

Villages scattered along the coast and in the interior of Brac Island are like stone monuments, guarding the rich heritage of the past centuries.

 

Brac Island has had many rulers during its history, but its spirit remains unchanged and is best expressed in its most enduring product – the famous Brač stone. Some of that spirit has been incorporated in historical buildings, such as Diocletian's Palace in Split, and more modern edifices, such asThe White House in Washington.

 

From year to year the number of visitors to Brac Island increases, particularly since the island airport was built, and they all find it hard to resist the peculiar charm of this island, which has so much to offer.



Book now!
Search accommodation
Book now online

Date of arrival:


No. of nights:


Access code (optional):

Change/cancel reservation »
Currency converter

Amount:

From:

To:

 

The service uses Google currency converter.